Why Success Mortgage Partners?

I recently switched to Lake State Mortgage, a division of Success Mortgage Partners. I wanted to address some of the new options that I have and to explain the double names.

  1. Success Mortgage Partners – there is a real focus on realtor partnerships and new home buyers. This focus resonates with the technology that we have available for our partners, the daily activities that we do, and the options that we have to work together and co-market.
  2. Down Payment Assistance – for those that don’t know, I am currently licensed in 9 states (FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, OH, and TX) and now I have down payment assistance currently available in every state, some states with more than one option! So I now have a real advantage to first time homebuyers (FTHB) and even next home buyers…

So, I am sure the question comes up: what’s the deal with the two names? Lake State Mortgage is the branch (DBA) and Success Mortgage Partners is the parent company. For those familiar with realtors, it’s similar to having a “team name” and a company name. The “super sellers” team works for one of the major real estate brokerages. That works the same for me, I work out of my home for Lake State Mortgage (the branch or team) for our parent company Success Mortgage Partners.

Same as always, I will fight to find a way to help my partners and borrowers. I will present the options available now and the possible ways to improve your circumstances (credit, assets, income, etc.) for other options as I always have. Start your path to partnership here: Your favorite lender with more options to help you…